BUSINESS DIRECTORY

Accountants

BDO Dunwoody
Theresa Walterhouse
604.932.3799
whistler@bdo.ca

WA Janyk Co., CGA3
Bill Janyk
604.894.2086
wajcga4@shaw.ca

 

Cleaning Companies

Spring Clean Whistler
Hayley Glover
604.902.3944
hayley@springcleanwhistler.com

 

Contractors

Benbow Custom Homes
John Benbow
604.932.8794
jbenbow@shaw.ca

Coastal Mountain Custom Homes
Jamie Finlayson
604.764.9728
james.cmchomes@gmail.com

 

Excavating

Coastal Mountain Excavations
Matt Woods
604.932.5469
cme@coastalmountain.ca

 

Lawyers

Race & Company
Sholto Shaw
604.932.3211
s.shaw@raceandco.com

Whistler Real Estate Lawyer
Tom Docking
604.905.5180
tom@whistlerlawyer.ca

 

Mortgage Consultants

Dominion Lending
Karen Garrett
604.905.4446
karen@seatoskymortgages.com

Garibaldi Mortgage
Annie de la Chevrotiere
604.905.8483
annie@garibaldimortgage.com

Royal Bank of Canada
Jonathan Decaigny
604.935.7910
jonathan.decaigny@rbc.com

 

Movers

Whistler Movers
604.317.1986

 

Painting

Performance Painting
Richard Harvey
604.938.5922
info@performancepainting.ca

Precision Painting
604.932.4384